Cinque Terre are one of the most uncontaminated areas of the Mediterranean area.

Five villages enshrined between two promontories (Montenero and Punta Mesco), characterised by dry wall terraces with flourishing olive trees and vineyards. They are made up of sea villages, small beaches with crystal clear water and breathtaking panoramas. The five villages of Cinque Terre are Riomaggiore, Corniglia, Manarola, Vernazza, Monterosso.


B&B e Camere Solemagia
Via A. Del Santo, 37
Vernazza (SP)

Cel. +39 338 56 71 672

Cinque Terre are a National Park and a Protected Marine Area and are listed on Unesco World Heritage List since 1997.
Cinque Terre do not simply offer crystal clear waters, but also a large number of paths with breathtaking panoramas connecting the five villages, boat trips, sanctuaries, top quality food and wine.
more infos :


A brief photographic overview of La Spezia surroundings. First, the western part with Portovenere and Cinque Terre. Then, Lerici, San Terenzo, Tellaro, Sarzana and the Magra Vallet laying on the eastern part. Finally, the Vara Valley in the inland.Click to enlarge

more info: ,,,